Secrets of the Universe LP / CD / Digital (Lone Bear Records) & Cassette Tape (Snake Oil Kassettforlag) 2020

Click on the cover to see photos of the album formats


1. Desire
2. Calling Cosmos
3. Energy – Vibration – Frequency
4. I am…

5. Into the Subconscious
6. In Alignment
7. Receive

All hardware and software synthesizers, vocoders and speech synthesis by Bjørn Jeppesen.

All tracks composed and performed by Nattefrost except for “Calling Cosmos” & “In Alignment”which were composed and performed by Observing System & Nattefrost.

All tracks were composed and recorded from January 2019 – August 2020.

This album was produced, mixed and mastered at Nattefrost Studio in August 2020 by Bjørn Jeppesen.

Cover design by

The album is dedicated to N (A.K.).

The music on this album is based on and inspired by the universal laws and how to apply them to manifest all your desires in life. It’s by no means an ultimate guide on how to do that but I hope it will inspire you very much.
The laws ALWAYS work. Where attention goes energy flows. 

Copyright © 1995 - 2022 Nattefrost Productions